Committee

 

EpiCSA Organising Committee
TINA Bianco-Miotto Tina Bianco-Miotto
Chairperson & Events Co-ordinator
School of Agriculture Food & Wine
University of Adelaide
tina.bianco@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interests: DNA Methylation, Placental Biology
Bastien5_crop small Bastien Llamas
Deputy Chairperson & Sponsorship
Australian Centre for Ancient DNA (ACAD)
University of Adelaide
bastien.llamas@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interests: Ancient Epigenomics, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics
Carlos Marcelino Rodriguez Lopez (crp1) Carlos Rodriguez Lopez
Secretary
School of Agriculture Food & Wine
University of Adelaide
carlos.rodriguezlopez@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interests: DNA Methylation, Plant Epigenetics
Max Maxime François
Treasurer
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Food and Nutrition
maxime.francois@csiro.au
Research Interest: Guanine-quadruplex, Nutrigenomics
Hannah lab Hannah Brown
Sponsorship
Robinson Research Institute & Centre for Nanoscale Biophotonics
University of Adelaide
hannah.brown@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interests: Histone Modifications
 thumb_IMG_3712_1024 James (Jimmy) Breen
Communications (Social Media and Website)
Robinson Research Institute &
Bioinformatics Hub
University of Adelaide
jimmy.breen@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interest: Bioinformatics, DNA Methylation, Reproductive Biology
00010125 Shervi Lie
Events Co-ordinator
Department of Anatomy & Histology
Flinders University
shervi.lie@flinders.edu.au
Research Interests: Small RNAs
 Jim_people_thumbnail Dimitrios (Jim) Cakouros
Communications
Centre for Stem Cell Research
School of Medical Sciences
University of Adelaide
dimitrios.cakouros@adelaide.edu.au
Research Interests: Stem Cell Research, Histone Modification
MichaelMichael Michael Michael
Sponsorship
Flinders Centre for Innovation in Cancer
Flinders University
michael.michael@flinders.edu.au
Research Interests: Small RNAs, Cancer Research
Damon_people_thumbnail Damon Tumes
Communications
South Australian Health & Medical Research Institute (SAMHRI) &
EMBL Australia
Damon.Tumes@sahmri.com
Research Interests: Immunology